Staff

burks-smallRev. William P. Burks, Pastor

phone: 502-459-4251 x 14

bburks@stjpiiparish.com

MCGOFF-JAMES-314

Deacon Jim McGoff

phone: 502-459-4251 x 18

jmcgoff@stjpiiparish.com

deacon-warren-8-25-16-sDeacon Bruce Warren

phone: 502-459-4251

bwarren@stjpiiparish.com

HEUGLIN-JASONJason Heuglin, Maintenance

phone: 502-459-4251 x 22

jheuglin@stjpiiparish.com

HOARD-DARLENEDarlene Hoard, Administrative Assistant

phone: 502-459-4251 x 10

dhoard@stjpiiparish.com

Donna Kenney, Francis Center Executive Director

phone: 502-459-4251 x 12

dkenney@franciscenter.org

laemmle_jimJim Laemmle, Chaplain

phone: 502-459-4251 x 24

jlaemmle@stjpiiparish.com

MCCULLOUGH-JAMES-42Chris McCullough, Liturgy Director

phone: 502-459-4251 x 19

cmcc@stjpiiparish.com

meyers, curtCurt Meyers, Youth Minister

phone: 502-459-4251 x 20

cmeyers@stjpiiparish.com

sligar,darleneDarlene Sligar, Parish Social Work

phone: 502-459-4251 x 21

mdsligar@stjpiiparish.com

Yvonne Riggs, Administrative Assistant

phone: 502-459-4251 x 11

parishoffice@stjpiiparish.com

 

wheatleyMary Ann Wheatley, Bookkeeper

phone: 502-459-4251 x 31

mawheatley@stjpiiparish.com